HOME

Welcome To Ida Township

Ida Township Office is located at
3016 Lewis Ave.
P.O. Box 239
Ida, Mi 48140
Phone: 734-269-3045
Office Hours Monday thru Thursday 9:00am to 4:00pm

– Next Ida Township Board Meeting is Tuesday December 6th, 2022.

IDA TOWNSHIP RESIDENTS ONLY
Next Township Board of Review Meeting will be Tuesday, December 13th 2022 at 9:00am.
The Ida Township Board of Review will address questions or concerns for valuation of properties and address Veteran’s Exemptions and Poverty/Hardship applications.
All meetings will be conducted in the Ida Township Community Room @ 3016 Lewis Ave. Ida, MI 48140.
Appointments can be made by phone: 734-269-3045 or by email: assessing@idatownship.org.
Poverty Exemption Taxpayer Fact Sheet

– NOTICE OF INTENT TO ENTER INTO TAX-SUPPORTED CONTRACT AND OF RIGHT TO PETITION FOR REFFERNDUM THERON.
Resolution Act 342 Contract
Series 2021 Contract

22-2023 Ida Township Approved Budget Here

IDA TOWNSHIP BOARD NOTICE OF DATES, TIMES AND LOCATIONS OF REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS FOR FISCAL YEAR 2022 – 2023
All Regular Township Board Meetings are held at Ida Township Community Room, 3016 Lewis Avenue, Ida, MI at 7:00 P.M.
Meeting dates are as follows:
Tuesday August 2, 2022
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Wednesday, November 1, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Tuesday, June6, 2023