Township Officials and Office Hours

Monday thru Thursday 9:00 til 4:00. Office Phone 734-269-3045

Supervisor

Paul Metz. Available by appointment only.

Clerk

Karen Lieb. Available in Office Tuesday and Thursday 9:00 - 4:00

Treasurer

Sherry Hilkens. Available in Office Monday and Wednesday 9:00 - 4:00

Assessor

Pamela A. Brooks. Available in Office Monday and Wednesday 9:00 - 4:00

Building Department

David Friend. Available in Office Tuesday 9am to 12pm and Thursday 1pm to 4pm

Township News

- Next Ida Township Board Meeting is Tuesday, September 4th, 2018
Meeting to be held in the Community Room located in the Ida Township Hall.


IDA TOWNSHIP BOARD NOTICE OF DATES, TIMES AND LOCATIONS OF REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS FOR FISCAL YEAR 2018
All Regular Township Board Meetings are held at Ida Township Community Room, 3016 Lewis Avenue, Ida, MI at 7:00 P.M.
Meeting dates are as follows:
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 (Due to Primary Election on August 7) Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (Due to General Election on November 6)
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 (Due to New Year’s Day on Tuesday)
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Tuesday July 2, 2019