Ida Township Supervisor: Paul Metz 734-269-3045 ext. 205
(Hours by appointment only)
Email Supervisor

Ida Township Treasurer: Sherry Hilkens 734-269-3045 ext. 209
Deputy Treasurer: Cindy Reuther 734-269-3045 ext. 210
Available in office Monday and Wednesday
Email Treasurer

Ida Township Clerk: Tera Shaffer 734-269-3045 ext. 202
Deputy Clerk: Stefanie Rauch 734-269-3045 ext. 201
Available in office Tuesday and Thursday
Email Clerk

Ida Township Assessor: Lewis Smith, MAAO 734-269-3045 ext 204
Ida Township Assessing Staff: Sheila Myers 734-269-3045 ext. 203
Available in office Monday and Wednesday
Email Assessor

Building Inspector: David Friend 734-269-3045 ext. 212
Available in office Tuesday 9am to 12pm and Thursday 1pm to 4pm
Email Building Inspector

Planning Coordinator:
No regular office hours
Email Planning Coordinator